Sunday, February 11, 2018


Cain, The Immortal Series Anthology
Genre: Paranormal Romance/Noir
Find all three books in the Cain, The Immortal Series in one anthology. 
Cain is a cursed immortal who is destined to walk the Earth for thousands upon thousands of years. As life continues, he loves and deals with loss before hiding himself away until a vampire by the name of Christine finds him. Christine holds many secrets of her own and is a much darker entity than even he realizes. This is their tale.
***Due to some violence, language, and sexual situations, this book is not suitable for readers under age 17!***
Anthology includes:
Book 1- The Beginning
Book 2- Immortal Souls
Book 3- Immortal Darkness

Amazon Universal Link:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Cover Reveal's

Title: Unexpected Fall Series: Unexpected Arrivals #3 Author: Kaylee Ryan Genre: New Adult Romance Cover Design: Perfect Pe...